Victoria Heritage/Tourism Society

 

Members

 

 

Frank Antle           -          frankantle@gmail.com

Elihu Antle           -         elihuantle@eastlink.ca

Harold Antle         -        haroldantle@outlook.com

Clara Antle            -      claraantle@hotmail.com

Edith Baldwin      -             

Arthur Burke        -        marte@personainternet.com

Mary Burke          -        rolandburke@personainternet.com

Roland Burke       -       rolandburke@personainternet.com

Stella Butt             -     

Vince Butt            -         Vincent.butt@gmail.com

Glenda Clarke       -        glendaclarke412@hotmail.com

James Clarke         -        juneclarke@hotmail.ca

Lloyd Clarke        -          r.lloydclarke@hotmail.com

Maldwyn Crummey    -   mcrummey@persona.ca

Walter Hiscock      -        vivianh@eastlink.ca

Arthur Kelloway   -        akelloway@eastlink.ca

Bernice Mercer      -      bernicemercer123@gmail.com

Winnie Parsons     -                      

Donna Pryor      -        g.pryor@bellaliant.net

Genrvieve Rose    -      genvin60@yahoo.ca

Manuel Sutton      -      mjsutton2012@hotmail.com

Dorothy Troop      -     dmtroop@hotmail.com